Contact the Brokers of MRE Commercial Real Estate, East Bay Area, California.
MRE Commercial Real Estate - Emeryville, California

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE • BROKERAGE & INVESTMENTS
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Berkeley
Oakland Albany El Cerrito Richmond Alameda Emeryville Greater San Francisco Bay Area


CONTACT

MRE Commercial Real Estate

[CA BRE Lic: 01144094]

6001 Shellmound Street, Suite 825
Emeryville, CA 94608-1962

510 / 450.1400

FAX / 450.1425

Staff Bio Page

LOCALIZED LINKS
Street View | Satellite | Map
Nearby Restaurants

Brokerage Personnel

Robert Englund, CCIM, EMS
510/450-1430
Bio
renglund@mrecommercial.com
<>
Matt Gondak
510-450-1434
Bio

mgondak@mrecommercial.com
<>

Francis Griffin
Bio
510-450-1405
fgriffin@mrecommercial.com

<>
Jim Hoang
510-350-7346
Bio
jhoang@mrecommercial.com
<>

Erik Housh
510-450-1410
Bio
ehoush@mrecommercial.com
<>
Robert Lee
510-450-1420
Bio
rlee@mrecommercial.com
<>
Richard Odenheimer
510-450-1414
Bio
rodenheimer@mrecommercial.com

<>
Toby Parks
510-450-1435
Bio
tparks@mrecommercial.com
<>
Andy Rohner
510-450-1424
Bio
arohner@mrecommercial.com

Loading
Search by address number, street, city, broker first or last name...

Investments | Lease Space | Biz Ops | About MRE | Personnel Profiles | Contact | Home
Tenant Contact
| Buyer Contact | Opinion of Value Contact | Career
Staffed by veteran brokers, MRE Commercial Real Estate is centrally-based in the East Bay Area's active commercial hub, Emeryville, California.
Copyright 2000-2017 MRE - CA BRE 01144094
Website by Bennett